Chicken Club from The Habit

Look at this beautiful work of art.

So today we had lecture from 8-1030 and then lab from 1130 to 1530 (3:30 pm)… 30 minutes to eat and stuff our faces before are lab (in which we do not have a lunch break of any sort). So, my friends and I decided to go to Habit. Now, I could of ordered a salad (but lets be honest, those can get real boring real quick). I also could of ordered some french fries and a soda. But, I am learning that my body rejects those now, yes. My body literally gets sick when I eat fried foods or anything that’s just not pure food. So, I went with the chicken club sandwich – no fries, no soda. Grilled chicken. Lots of bacon. No mayo. Avocado. Lettuce. Tomato. This was no joke so freaking good. I ate the whole thing and was satisfied all through lab. I counted this as 2 protein, 1 veggie, 1 healthy fat, and 1 carb. I do not feel guilt one bit devouring this delicious, juicy babe of a sandwich. If you have a Habit Burger near you, and you need a quick meal, I highly suggest this.

Leave a Reply

