Yoga For Tight Hamstrings

 

After my workout yesterday, my hamstrings were increasingly tight this morning. I did dead lifts yesterday for the first time in months, so I kinda brought this upon myself lol. As you can see from this picture… excuse my socks… I am not flexible at ALL. My hips don’t want my legs to be able to do yoga. My hamstrings are pretty tender to the touch, and I know there theres a buildup of lactic acid from yesterday. So, what better way to stretch out and destress before studying than doing some yoga?!yoga.jpg

If you have tight hips and hamstrings I highly suggest this video. It was lovely 🙂

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

