Day 13/365 Kaelyn

This session was so much fun. Not going to lie, I was a little nervous. This was my first time going to a location I had never been to, so I had no idea what to expect. The weather wasn’t the best, it was overcast and so I was freaking out that my lighting would be horrible.

Kaelyn and I go to the same college, so we’ve known each other for maybe 2 years just from seeing each other at parties and what not. We spent a solid hour shooting, and it was really fun making these random spots at North Mountain into my backdrop for my pictures. After 2 hours of editing a ton of pictures, the end result is incredible.

I have been getting a lot more practice with Adobe Lightroom, and I finally made a preset as well. I feel super comfortable with all the different editing tools, but I know I still have a ways to go.

 

Leave a Reply

