Downtown Phoenix Photoshoot

Over the last couple of months, I have gotten so comfortable taking portraits. I am officially getting asked by strangers to take their pictures, and words can not describe how happy it makes me knowing that others love my work! My best friend had asked me to go with her to her senior pictures because her photographer needed an assistant, and of course, I accepted the invitation. Well… a couple of hours before we were supposed to leave she received a text that her photographer had to cancel due to being sick… so I offered to take her pictures for her. And you guys… I am obsessed with how these pictures came out. They are stunning. We went to Downtown Phoenix and strolled around until we found spots that looked like they would provide for a cute backdrop. The end result? Over 1000 pictures that are flawless.

lauren (1 of 1)-3lauren (1 of 1)-4lauren (1 of 1)-5lauren (1 of 1)

I am so in love with this backdrop. Simply a street lined with cars in between apartment complexes. Also, how adorable is this outfit?!

Leave a Reply

